9/6/2022 - 9/9/2022

Meet MMG at SMM 2022: Hall A3, Stand 308

We are excited to meet you at SMM 2022!
Please contact us for an appointment (sales@mmg-propeller.de) or visit us spontaniously to learn more about the world's best propellers and how we can help you to improve your efficiency for CII and EEXI certification.

Where: Hamburg, Germany

When: 06.09.2022 - 09.09.2022

Location: Hall A3, Stand 308

SMM Entrance with Propeller
Main Entrance of SMM with MMG-Propeller
Festpropeller 2
Fixed pitch propeller Espro with Escap®
Smm logo horizontal
SMM logo
Hamburg Port
Hamburg port
Hamburg Landungsbruecken
Hamburg Landungsbrücken

Your contacts

Dr Lars Greitsch

Dr.-Ing. Lars Greitsch

(Managing Director)
(Head of Research & Innovation)

+49 (0)3991 736-225
greitsch@mmg-Propeller.de
LinkedIn

Katrin Beuster Personal

Katrin Beuster

(Managing Director)
(Head of Human Resources)

+49 (0)3991 736-130
beuster@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Thiemann Gerd

Gerd Thiemann

(Project Manager)
Propeller
Special Casting

+49 (0)3991 736-160
thiemann@mmg-propeller.de

Meidow Georg

Georg Meidow

(Project Manager)
Propeller

+49 (0)3991 736-189
meidow@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Steven Berger

Steven Berger

(Project Manager)
Propeller

+49 (0)3991 736-188
s.berger@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Sumeet Aiholli

Sumeet S. Aiholli

(Project Manager)
Propeller

+49 (0)3991 736-132
s.aiholli@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Daniel Sass

Daniel Saß

(Project Manager)
Logistics

+49 (0)3991 736-193
sass@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Nanzka Tino

Tino Nanzka

(Project Manager)
Centrifugal Casting
Special Casting

+49 (0)3991 736-137
t.nanzka@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Driven by your demands