MMG Luftbild 2021 klein

Contact - We are MMG

Our customers can reach us through sales offices in the major shipbuilding nations all over the world. In this way, we guarantee individual and prompt support.

We are always at your disposal to work out your customized propulsion solution.

Here you can find the right contact person in our team, directions to the company headquarters in Waren (Müritz) as well as contact details and addresses of our worldwide net of representatives and agencies.

Board of Directors

Dr Lars Greitsch

Dr.-Ing. Lars Greitsch

(Managing Director)
(Head of Research & Innovation)

+49 (0)3991 736-225
greitsch@mmg-Propeller.de
LinkedIn

Katrin Beuster GF

Katrin Beuster

(Managing Director)
(Head of Human Resources)

+49 (0)3991 736-130
beuster@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Sales, Customer Service and Marketing

Thiemann Gerd

Gerd Thiemann

(Project Manager)
Propeller
Special Casting

+49 (0)3991 736-160
thiemann@mmg-propeller.de

Meidow Georg

Georg Meidow

(Project Manager)
Propeller

+49 (0)3991 736-189
meidow@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Sumeet Aiholli

Sumeet S. Aiholli

(Project Manager)
Propeller

+49 (0)3991 736-132
s.aiholli@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Steven Berger

Steven Berger

(Project Manager)
Propeller

+49 (0)3991 736-188
s.berger@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Nanzka Tino

Tino Nanzka

(Project Manager)
Centrifugal Casting
Special Casting

+49 (0)3991 736-137
t.nanzka@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Daniel Sass

Daniel Saß

(Project Manager)
Logistics

+49 (0)3991 736-193
sass@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

Human Resources

Katrin Beuster Personal

Katrin Beuster

(Managing Director)
(Head of Human Resources)

+49 (0)3991 736-130
beuster@mmg-propeller.de
LinkedIn

MMG Karte Regional

How to find us

MMG stands in a long tradition of foundries at the company location in Waren (Müritz) within the Mecklenburg Lake District. We can look back on 150 years of experience and expertise as a foundry and manufacturer of large ship propellers.

Directions with Google Maps

MMG Headquarters Germany

Mecklenburger Metallguss GmbH
Teterower Straße 1
17192 Waren (Müritz)
Germany

Phone (+49) 3991 - 736 0
Fax: (+49) 3991 - 736 210
sales@mmg-propeller.de

MMG Map Global en

Globally represented

In addition to our headquarter and production site in Waren (Müritz) we are also available through our global network of representations and agencies.

Offices

MMG-Agency Brasil

UNIDUANA
Import & Export Service
Mr. Matthias Dittrich
Av. Rio Branco, 45 – Salas 804/807
CEP 20.090-003 Rio de Janeiro/RJ
Brasil

Phone (+55) 21 2223 24 54
Fax: (+55) 21 7471 88 46
matthias@uniduana.com.br

MMG-Agency China

Hua Hai Equipment & Engineering Co., Ltd.

Mr. W. K. Luk
Room 4B-4C, 4th Floor,
Yindong Building, No. 58,
New Jin Qiao Road, Pudong New District
201206 Shanghai
P.R. China

Phone (+86) 021 6863 9018
Mobile: (+85) 2 9464 4870
Fax: (+86) 021 6863 9019
wkluk@huahai.com.hk

MMG-Agency Croatia

Naval Agent Co., Ltd.
Mr. Josip Rupcic´
Drenovski Put 11
51000 Rijeka
Croatia

Phone (+385) 51 546 189
Fax: (+385) 99 2163451
josip@naval-agent.hr

MMG-Agency Cyprus

MIE Group Ltd.
Mr. Zacharias Zakos
1-3 Spatharikou Street
4004 Limassol
Cyprus

Phone +357 25889960
z.zakos@vms.cy.net

MMG-Agency France

Mr François Desbrosses
92 100 Boulogne
815 avenue du général Leclerc
France

Phone (+33) 1 47 61 02 00
perso@mecamatic.fr

MMG-Agency Greece

Intership Maritime Inc
Mr. Peter Leontis
14,Skouze Str. 18536 Piraeus
Greece

Phone (+30) 2104287370
contact@intership.gr

MMG-Agency India

Elegant Enterprises
Mr. K. M. Mathew
105. Periannan Road,
Coimbatore - 641 025
Tamil Nadu
India

Phone (+91) 422 240 21 24
Mobile: (+91) 936 320 21 96
Fax: (+91) 422 240 21 24
kalayil_in@yahoo.com

MMG-Agency Japan

Far East Towing Co., Ltd.
Mr. Tomohiro Tazaki
Nisshokan 2F, 1-10, Nihonbashi Kabutocho,
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0026
Japan

Phone (+81) 3 6667 0685
Mobile: (+81) 80 6047 6330
Fax: (+81) 3 6667 0465
tazaki@fareasttowing.com

MMG-Agency South Korea

GIN-A Ltd
Mr. B.H. Lee
#912, Dongbu Root Bldg., 16-2
Sunae-dong, Bungdang-gu,
Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-825
Korea

Phone (+82) 31 711 96 81
Mobile: (+82) 10 4940 1648
Fax: (+82) 31 711 42 30
gina@gin-a.kr

MMG-Agency Singapore

MIE Group Ltd.
Mrs. Susan Tan
8 Shenton Way 35 - 03, AXA Tower
068811 Singapore

Phone (+65) 96351076
susan.tan@fameline.com.cy

MMG-Agency Taiwan

SOONEX Co. Ltd
Mr. Duke Tsai
10F, 57, Sec. 2, Tun Hwa
South Road
10681 Taipei
Taiwan

Phone (+886) 2 2707 0137
tsai@soonex.com.tw

MMG-Agency Turkey

T-TEKNIK
Mr. Orhan Cetin
Taksim Caddesi No: 35
Yonca Apartmani Kat: 5
80800 Taksim - Istanbul
Turkey

Phone (+90) 212 256 30 20
Mobile: (+90) 533 441 32 05
ocetin@dsl.ttmail.com

MMG-Agency United Arab Emirates

M.I.E. Overseas Ltd.
Mr. Nassruddin Mohammed
Saba 1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Suite: 905
336749 Dubai
UAE

Phone (+971) 508040913
nassm@mieserv.cy.net

Driven by your demands